VPF is located on the 3rd and 4th floors of NE49 (600 Technology Square), with the following exceptions:

the Office of the Recording Secretary is located in W98-300 (600 Memorial Drive)
the Office of Insurance is located in NE36 (105 Broadway).

Location

Street Address
600 Technology Square
Building NE49
Cambridge, MA 02139

NE49 3rd Floor - VPF Reception for meetings, trainings, and deliveries

NE49 4th Floor - VPF Financial Service Center NE49-4097
Drop in Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, 
for assistance with:
- Payroll
- Accounts Payable
- Travel Card and Procurement Card (ProCard)
- Travel Services
- Cashier Services
- Procurement Operations

Mailing Address
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building NE49-4000
Cambridge, MA 02139

Office of the Recording Secretary

Street Address
600 Memorial Drive
Building W98-300
Cambridge, MA 02139

Mailing Address
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building W98-300
Cambridge, MA 02139

 

Office of Insurance

Street Address
105 Broadway
Building NE36
Cambridge, MA 02142

Mailing Address
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building NE36
Cambridge, MA 02139

 

Ask VPF

Use this form to submit your question.

Key Contact Emails, Phone Numbers, and Locations

Accounts Payable

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Accounts Receivable

accounts-receivable@mit.edu

617-253-3340 NE49-3000

Buy-to-Pay (B2P) Contact Center

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-3000

Cashier Services

cashier-services@mit.edu

617-253-3340 NE49-3000
Contracts b2p@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Financial Accounting and Reporting

vpf-cost-objects@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000

HR/Payroll

payroll@mit.edu

617-253-4255 NE49-4000

Journal Vouchers

journal-vouchers@mit.edu

617-253-4035 NE49-3000

Merchant Services

chargemit-help@mit.edu

617-253-2758 NE49-3000
Office of Insurance insurance@mit.edu   NE36
Office of the Recording Secretary recsec@mit.edu 617-253-5048 W98-300

Procurement Operations

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Property Office

property@mit.edu

  NE49-3000

Sponsored Accounting

ask-sponsored@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000
Strategic Sourcing strategic-sourcing@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000
Training vpf-training@mit.edu 617-253-7399 NE49-4000

Travel and Card Services

travelsupport@mit.edu

617-253-8366

NE49-4000