Location

VPF Reception is now located on NE49 3rd Floor

Street Address
600 Technology Sq.
Building NE49
Cambridge, MA 02139

NE49 3rd Floor - VPF Reception for meetings, trainings, and deliveries

NE49 4th Floor - VPF Financial Service Center NE49-4097
Drop in Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm,
for assistance with:
- Payroll
- Accounts Payable
- Travel Card and Procurement Card (ProCard)
- Travel Services
- Cashier Services
- Procurement Operations

Mailing Address
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Building NE49-4000
Cambridge, MA 02139

Map *

Ask VPF

Use this form to submit your question.

Key Contact Emails, Phone Numbers, and Locations

Accounts Payable

accounts-payable@mit.edu

617-253-2750 NE49-4000

Accounts Receivable

accounts-receivable@mit.edu

617-253-3340 NE49-3000

Buy-to-Pay (B2P) Contact Center

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-3000

Cashier Services

cashier-services@mit.edu

617-253-3340 NE49-3000
Contracts b2p@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Financial Accounting and Reporting

vpf-cost-objects@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000

HR/Payroll

payroll@mit.edu

617-253-4255 NE49-4000

Journal Vouchers

journal-vouchers@mit.edu

617-253-4035 NE49-3000

Merchant Services

chargemit-help@mit.edu

617-253-2758 NE49-3000

Procurement Operations

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Property Office

property@mit.edu

617-253-2776 NE49-3000

Sponsored Accounting

ask-sponsored@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000
Strategic Sourcing strategic-sourcing@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000
Training vpf-training@mit.edu 617-253-7399 NE49-4000

Travel and Card Services

travelsupport@mit.edu

617-253-8366

NE49-4000