Location

Street Address

600 Technology Sq.
Building NE49, 3rd and 4th Floors
Cambridge, MA 02139

Mailing Address

77 Massachusetts Ave.
Building NE49-4000
Cambridge, MA 02139

Map *

Ask VPF

Use this form to submit your question.

Key Contact Emails, Phone Numbers, and Locations

Accounts Payable

accounts-payable@mit.edu

617-253-2750 NE49-4000

Accounts Receivable

accounts-receivable@mit.edu

617-253-2734 NE49-3000

Buy-to-Pay (B2P) Contact Center

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-3000

Cashier Services

cashier-services@mit.edu

617-253-5426 NE49-3000
Contracts b2p@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Financial Accounting and Reporting

vpf-cost-objects@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000

HR/Payroll

payroll@mit.edu

617-253-4255 NE49-4000

Journal Vouchers

journal-vouchers@mit.edu

617-253-4035 NE49-3000

Merchant Services

chargemit-help@mit.edu

617-253-2758 NE49-3000

Procurement Operations

b2p@mit.edu

617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Property Office

property@mit.edu

617-253-2776 NE49-3000

Sponsored Accounting

ask-sponsored@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000
Strategic Sourcing b2p@mit.edu 617-253-7000 NE49-4000

Travel and Card Services

travelsupport@mit.edu

617-253-8366 NE49-4000