Location

Street Address

600 Technology Sq.
Building NE49, 3rd and 4th Floors
Cambridge, MA 02139

Mailing Address

77 Massachusetts Ave.
Building NE49-4000
Cambridge, MA 02139

Map *

Ask VPF

Use our form to submit your question.

Key Contact Emails, Phone Numbers, and Locations

Accounts Payable

accounts-payable@mit.edu

617-253-2750 NE49-4000

Accounts Receivable

accounts-receivable@mit.edu

617-253-2758 NE49-3000

Cashier

cashier-services@mit.edu

617-253-5426 NE49-3000

eCat

ecat@mit.edu

617-253-1362  

Financial Accounting & Reporting

vpf-cost-objects@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000

HR/Payroll

payroll@mit.edu

617-253-4255 NE49-4000

Journal Vouchers

journal-vouchers@mit.edu

617-253-4035 NE49-3000

Merchant Services

chargemit-help@mit.edu

617-253-2758 NE49-3000

Sourcing and Procurement

procurement@mit.edu

617-253-7241 NE49-4000

Property

property@mit.edu

617-253-2776 NE49-3000

Sponsored Accounting

ask-sponsored@mit.edu

617-253-2760 NE49-3000

Travel

travelsupport@mit.edu

617-253-8366 NE49-4000