Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
HR-Payroll Service Center
Main Number
617-253-4255
payroll@mit.edu
Employment Transactions • Tax Inquiries • Salary Distribution • Timesheets • W2, 1099R, and 1042s Requests
Chris Durham
HR Payroll Manager
617-324-1137
cfdurham@mit.edu
Michelle Conway
HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-4255
mgconway@mit.edu
Marsha Dailey
Foreign National Tax / Senior Payroll Coordinator
617-253-2799
mdailey@mit.edu
Foreign National Tax Support • Tax Treaties • Glacier Administration • Senior Payroll Coordinator • Banking and Garnishment Support
Ryan Damore
HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-2970
rdamore@mit.edu
General HR Transaction and Payroll Support
Emily Do
Senior Staff Accountant
617-452-2794
emilydo@mit.edu
Laurie Farinella
Payroll Operations Specialist
617-253-3869
laurie19@mit.edu
Payroll Operations • Internal and External Vendor Relations
Lilian Garcia
HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-3860
llg@mit.edu
HR Transaction Team Member
Monica Hammond
Senior Payroll Assistant
617-253-2743
monicah@mit.edu
Employment Verification Requests • General Payroll Support
Janice Headley
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-4492
jheadley@mit.edu
Off Cycle Checks • Payroll Tax Remittances • Banking Support • Garnishments
Mae Jones
HR/Payroll Analyst
617-253-2740
maejones@mit.edu
Academic Appointment Support • HR Data Audits and Analysis
Dimana MacDonald
Assistant Accounting Manager
617-253-7290
dimana@mit.edu
Kristen McCormick Kristen McCormick
Senior HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-5854
cassidyk@mit.edu
HR Transaction Team Member
Jennifer Quintero
HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-9490
jen_quin@mit.edu
HR Transaction Team Member
Darren Scartissi Darren Scartissi
Assistant Manager, HR/Payroll
617-253-3558
darrenjs@mit.edu
HR Transaction Team Supervision • Salary Distribution
Nicole Valente (Ferrante)
Senior HR/Payroll Representative
617-324-0090
nvalente@mit.edu
HR Transaction Team Member
Michelle Williams
HR/Payroll Representative
617-253-3557
mcw@mit.edu
Deductions • Exempt Vacation Reports • Long Term Disability • General HR Transaction and Payroll Support