Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Kevin Milligan Kevin Milligan
Associate Director
617-258-8449
kmillign@mit.edu
Facilities and administration cost
Jo-Anne Chute Jo-Anne Chute
Property Manager
617-258-8448
jchute@mit.edu
New Acquisitions Manager, equipment capitalization, donations of equipment (gifts)
Richard Janus Richard Janus
Property Accountant
617-258-9199
rjanus@mit.edu
Property accounting, equipment journal vouchers
Yan Jiang
Accounting Officer
617-253-3820
yanjiang@mit.edu
Building capitalization
Kerry Johnson
Senior Property Inventory Assistant
617-324-3971
kerryj@mit.edu
New acquisitions
Daniel Jules
Senior Property Inventory Assistant
617-324-7204
dljules@MIT.EDU
Property inventory
Vietnam Le
Senior Staff Accountant
617-258-8470
vle@mit.edu
Deactivation of Equipment
Ryan T. McAlarney Ryan T. McAlarney
Sr. Property Inventory Assistant
617-258-8472
mcalarne@mit.edu
Fabrications
Michael McCarthy Michael McCarthy
Property Manager
617-253-2779
mmccarth@mit.edu
Sales of Equipment, Transfer of Equipment to Another Institution, WW15 storage warehouse and equipment exchange
WW15 Warehouse Attendant
Warehouse Attendant
617-253-5611
Andrew Tivnan Andrew Tivnan
Senior Property Inventory Assistant
617-452-2348
ativnan@mit.edu
Property inventory
Michael Yeates Michael Yeates
Property Auditor
617-258-8468
myeates@mit.edu
New acquisitions