Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
John Larkin John Larkin
Senior Accounting Officer
617-253-2729
jlarkin@mit.edu
Accounts Payable manager
General
617-253-2750
accounts-payable@mit.edu
General questions, payments
Cathy Cherico Catherine Cherico
Accounting Officer
617-253-2768
cherico@mit.edu
Assistant Manager
Richard Corrente
Accounts Payable Assistant
617-258-0370
corrente@mit.edu
Ladawnya Cox Ladawnya Cox
Accounts Payable Assistant

lcox@mit.edu
A/P Support
Wayne Dwyer Wayne Dwyer
Assistant Accounting Officer
617-258-8485
wdwyer@mit.edu
Queen Groover
Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
617-253-0990
mattie@mit.edu
Cash advances, Fast checks
Louis Joseph
Accounts Payable Assistant
617-253-2757
ljoseph@mit.edu
Bethune Kelly
Accounts Payable Assistant
617-253-6288
bkelly@mit.edu
Anna Kovaleva Anna Kovaleva
Accounts Payable Assistant
617-452-2112
annak@mit.edu
Denise Leblanc Denise Leblanc
Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
617-258-8484
dleblanc@mit.edu
Foreign drafts
Darren Levie Darren Levie
Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
617-258-8487
dlevie@mit.edu
Janet Mulstay Janet Mulstay
Senior Accounts Payable Assistant
617-253-1349
jmulstay@mit.edu
Wire transfers
Timothy Trabucco
Accounts Payable Assistant
617-452-2113
buccot@mit.edu