Directions and Contact Information


Directions to VPF offices >> 600 Technology Square, NE49-3rd/4th Floors, Cambridge, MA 02141

Ask VPF a question: Question submission form

Contact Information by Area

Financial Area

Email | Phone

Community Relations Officer, Janet Sparks

Janet Sparks | 617-253-2775

Accounts Payable

accounts-payable@mit.edu | 617-253-2750

Accounts Receivable

accounts-receivable@mit.edu | 617-258-8613

Budget, Finance & Treasury

BF&T

Cashier

cashiers-office@mit.edu | 617-253-5426

eCat

ecat3@mit.edu | 617-253-7241

General Ledger Operations & Reporting

vpf-cost-objects@mit.edu | 617-253-2760

HR/Payroll

payroll@mit.edu | 617-253-4255

Insurance

ila-www@mit.edu

Journal Vouchers

journal-vouchers@mit.edu| 617-253-4035

Merchant Services

chargemit-help@mit.edu | 617-253-2758

Procurement

procurement@mit.edu | 617-253-7241

Property

property@mit.edu | 617-253-2776

Sponsored Accounting

billing-issues@mit.edu | 617-253-2760

Tax Services

Tax Services

Travel

travelsupport@mit.edu | 617-253-8366