Preferred Caterers - Offerings as of 3/16/20

Publication Date
3/17/2020

Offerings and Services of MIT Preferred Caterers in Response to COVID-19 (as of 3/16/20)

 

Bakers Best – single serve/ portion options. 

Contact: Jim Costa, jcosta@bakersbestcatering.com, 857-255-2557

 

BG Events – boxed lunches, prepared and microwavable meals, and cold / room temperature options. 

Contact: Charlie Bougas, charlie@bgeventsandcatering.com, 617-581-1150 x 101; Timothy Seeberg, tim@bgeventsandcatering.com, 781-223-0100.

 

Café Luna –  take out and deliveries in boxed and bagged breakfasts and lunches. 

Contact: Teri Haymer, mstump@emwcatering.com, 617-269-2662 x 111

 

East Meets West - pick up and drop off options. 

Contact: Michele Stumpteri@cafeluna-centralsq.com, 978-807-9698

 

Gourmet Caterers - sandwich meal and a cold boxed meal options.

Contact: Tracy Cassidy, tracyc@gourmetcaterers.com, 978-996-4560  

 

Milk Street Café – temporarily closed. Re-open date TBD.

 

Rebecca’s Café – drop off options. 

Contact: catering@rebeccascafe.com, 617-624-9621

 

Rita's Catering - individually packaged meals in fully compostable boxes/containers and grab and go items.

Contact: Fiona Miller, mit@ritascatering.com, 617-389-1601

 

Sebastians – temporarily closed. Re-open date TBD.

 

The Catered Affair – pick-up and delivery options.

Contact: Alec Maccini, alec.maccini@thecateredaffair.com, 781-763-1320

 

Via Lago Catering  - delivery options.

Contact: Marcia Berlinksky, mberl@vialagocatering.com, 781-861-8276