Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Timothy Vacha Timothy Vacha
Senior Accounting Officer
617-258-8483
vacha@mit.edu
Acia Adams-Heath
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-2792
acia@mit.edu
Department of Defense
David Barnett
Accounting Officer
617-253-8168
barnettd@mit.edu
Victor Duque
Staff Accountant
617-253-1586
vau3@MIT.EDU
Tiffany Fitzgerald
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-3485
tfitzger@MIT.EDU
Lino Gelormini Lino Gelormini
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-7906
linog@mit.edu
NASA, Dept. of Energy, Dept. of Education
Virginia Johnson
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-2406
johnsov@mit.edu
FAA, Dept. of Transportation, Other Government Sponsors
Mike Khaykin
Senior Staff Accountant
617-258-8228
mkhaykin@mit.edu
NIH & NSF
Jillian Moreira
Staff Accountant
617-253-2797
moreira@mit.edu
Barbara Nickerson Barbara Nickerson
Administrative Assistant II
617-253-2760
bnicker@mit.edu
Myriam Paul
Staff Accountant
617-253-3868
myriamp@mit.edu
Industrial/Foundations
Dale Twomey
Assistant Manager
617-253-2496
dalet@mit.edu
Industrial, Government, Foundations, ARRA