Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Timothy Vacha Timothy Vacha
Interim Manager
617-258-8483
vacha@mit.edu
All Government Sponsors
Emily Diamond
Staff Accountant
617-253-3485
ediamond@mit.edu
Billing & Collections, Analytics & Journal Vouchers
Michael DiPalma
Assistant Manager
617-253-2778
dipalma@mit.edu
Billing & Collections, Analytics & Journal Vouchers
Lino Gelormini Lino Gelormini
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-7906
linog@mit.edu
NASA, Dept. of Energy, Dept. of Education
Virginia Johnson
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-2406
johnsov@mit.edu
FAA, Dept. of Transportation, Other Government Sponsors
Mike Khaykin
Senior Staff Accountant
617-258-8228
mkhaykin@mit.edu
NIH & NSF
Barbara Nickerson Barbara Nickerson
Administrative Assistant II
617-253-2760
bnicker@mit.edu
Toan Thien Nguyen Toan Thien Nguyen
Staff Accountant
617-235-6169
tonguyen@mit.edu
Billing & Collections, Analytics & Journal Vouchers
Myriam Paul
Staff Accountant
617-253-3868
myriamp@mit.edu
Industrial/Foundations
Sagena Shaba
Staff Accountant
617-253-2797
sshaba@mit.edu
Industrial/Foundations
Joseph Siniscalchi
Staff Accountant
617-235-6838
jsinisca@mit.edu
Industrial/Foundations
Daniela Stoudenkova Daniela Stoudenkova
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-3331
danielas@mit.edu
Dept. of Defense
Dale Twomey
Assistant Manager
617-253-2496
dalet@mit.edu
Industrial / Foundations, ARRA