Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Danielle Khoury
Assistant Controller
617-253-4835
dkhoury@mit.edu
Pam Schickling
Assistant Controller
617-253-7399
pamelas@mit.edu
Clarel AuGuste Clarel AuGuste
Accounting Officer
617-253-8488
cauguste@mit.edu
Research & Financial Reporting
Donna Cairns
Manager
617-253-2758
dcairns@mit.edu
General A/R, Cashiers & Merchant Services
Patricia Crosby
Staff Accountant
617-253-2751
pcrosby@mit.edu
Cashiers
Richard Crowley
Staff Accountant
617-324-7548
crowleyr@MIT.EDU
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Jay DellaPorta
Accounting Officer
617-253-1132
jaydp@MIT.EDU
International & Financial Reporting
Stefane Desmond
Accounting Officer
617-253-2764
sdesmond@mit.edu
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Abdulkadir Dirir
Staff Accountant
617-253-8486
adirir@mit.edu
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Stephen Hoover
Manager
617-253-2771
shoover@mit.edu
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Donna Lagrotteria
Staff Accountant
617-253-2747
dllag@mit.edu
General A/R
Henry Leung Henry Leung
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-2785
heleung@mit.edu
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Alicia Ma
Accounting Officer
617-253-3029
aliciama@mit.edu
Benefits/Pension & Financial Reporting
Nicholas Northrup
Temporary Accounting Staff
617-324-7339
northrup@mit.edu
Cashiers
Holly-Ann Paiva
Accounting Officer
617-324-705
hpaiva@mit.edu
Endowment & Financial Reporting
Joseph Siniscalchi
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-6838
jsinisca@mit.edu
Financial Reporting & GL Operations
Jarvis Smith
Staff Accountant
617-253-0776
jsmith26@mit.edu
General A/R
Jim Thompson Jim Thompson
Senior Accounting Officer
617-253-1336
jthomp@mit.edu
Benefits/Pension & Financial Accounting
Jasminka Velagic
Staff Accountant
617-258-9142
jasminka@mit.edu
General A/R
Cheryl Whelan
Accounting Officer
617-253-5426
cwhelan@mit.edu
Cashiers & Merchant Services