Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Danielle Khoury
Assistant Controller
617-253-4835
dkhoury@mit.edu
Pam Schickling
Assistant Controller
617-253-7399
pamelas@mit.edu
Clarel AuGuste Clarel AuGuste
Senior Staff Accountant
617-253-8488
cauguste@mit.edu
Master Data, GL Operations
Elza Bilong
Senior Accounting Officer
617-253-8168
ebilong@mit.edu
International Activities
Richard Crowley
Staff Accountant
617-324-7548
crowleyr@MIT.EDU
Master Data, GL Operations
Jay DellaPorta
Accounting Officer
617-253-1132
jaydp@MIT.EDU
Stefane Desmond
Accounting Officer
617-253-2764
sdesmond@mit.edu
Abdulkadir Dirir
Staff Accountant
617-253-8486
adirir@mit.edu
Emily Do
Senior Staff Accountant
617-452-2794
emilydo@mit.edu
Michael Flaherty
Accounting Officer
617-258-9196
mflahert@MIT.EDU
Stephen Hoover
Manager, Finance

shoover@mit.edu
Henry Leung Henry Leung
Staff Accountant
617-253-2785
heleung@mit.edu
Master Data, GL Operations
Alicia Ma
Accounting Officer
617-253-3029
aliciama@mit.edu
Pension and Benefits Accounting
Dimana MacDonald Dimana MacDonald
Assistant Accounting Manager
617-253-7290
dimana@mit.edu
Yimin Mao Yimin Mao
Senior Staff Accountant

yiminm@mit.edu
Dana Souler
Accounting Officer
617-324-7205
dsouler@mit.edu
Financial Reporting and Compliance
Jim Thompson Jim Thompson
Senior Accounting Officer
617-253-1336
jthomp@mit.edu
Pension & Benefits Accounting