Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Christine Albertelli
Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
617-253-3908
calberte@mit.edu
John Donnelly John Donnelly
Assistant Director, Budget & Financial Planning
617-253-2734
jdonnely@mit.edu
Joy Matos
Senior Financial Analyst
617-452-2491
jmatos@mit.edu
John Parro
Financial Analyst II
617-324-2403
jparro@mit.edu
Carol Schultz Carol Schultz
Office Manager
617-258-0678
cschultz@mit.edu
Kerie Seamans
Senior Financial Analyst
617-324-0025
kseamans@mit.edu
Robert Slauzis Robert Slauzis
Operations and Systems Manager
617-253-4797
rslauzis@mit.edu
Kenneth Suprin Kenneth Suprin
Senior Financial Analyst
617-258-5936
ksuprin@mit.edu
Chris Zeien
Senior Financial Analyst
617-258-8469
czeien@mit.edu