Staff


Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Christine Albertelli
Director of Budget, Financial Planning & Analysis
617-253-3908
calberte@mit.edu
Allen Marcum Allen Marcum
Director of Treasury
617-324-7207
amarcum@mit.edu
Oversees Treasury.
Sean Adams
Financial Analyst
617-253-7708
sadams@mit.edu
Jeff Blundell Jeff Blundell
Senior Financial Analyst
617-324-2403
blundell@mit.edu
Eileen Francis DesRosiers
Senior Financial Analyst
617-253-6277
efrancis@mit.edu
John Donnelly John Donnelly
Assistant Director, Budget & Financial Planning
617-253-2734
jdonnely@mit.edu
Joy Matos
Senior Financial Analyst
617-452-2491
jmatos@mit.edu
Alexander Melanson
Senior Financial Analyst
617-324-7202
ajmelan@mit.edu
Allison Parisi
Senior Financial Analyst
617-324-2404
aapar@mit.edu
Carol Schultz Carol Schultz
Office Manager
617-258-0678
cschultz@mit.edu
Robert Slauzis Robert Slauzis
Operations and Systems Manager
617-253-4797
rslauzis@mit.edu
Kenneth Suprin Kenneth Suprin
Senior Financial Analyst
617-258-5936
ksuprin@mit.edu
Chris Zeien
Senior Financial Analyst
617-258-8469
czeien@mit.edu