Staff


Staff List | Organization Chart

Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Christine Albertelli
Director of Budget, Financial Planning & Analysis
617-253-3908
calberte@mit.edu
Donna Behmer
617-253-2193
dbehmer@mit.edu
Special projects
Ann E.W. Harvey Ann E.W. Harvey
Director of Administrative Services and Operations
617-253-0049
awharvey@mit.edu
Directs VPF Human Resources, Organizational Development, Administrative Services, Customer Satisfaction, Communication, and Training.
Deborah Leitch
Senior Director, Special Projects
617-324-5621
dleitch@mit.edu
Allen Marcum Allen Marcum
Director of Treasury
617-324-7207
amarcum@mit.edu
Oversees Treasury.
Gerry O'Toole Gerry O'Toole
Director of Financial Operations
617-253-6067
gotoole@mit.edu
Oversees Accounts Payable, HR/Payroll, Sourcing and Procurement, and Travel teams.
Basil Stewart Basil Stewart
Controller
617-253-2777
stewartb@mit.edu
Serves as the Institute's Controller and oversees Accounting Services, which is comprised of the Accounts Receivable, Cashier, General Ledger Accounting and Reporting, Merchant Services, Property, Sponsored Accounting, and Tax Services teams.
Tricia Sullivan-Mullen
Director of Financial Systems and Data
617-253-4809
tsmullen@mit.edu
Management of financial systems, processes, reporting, and data, with an emphasis on improved efficiencies and greater integration of MIT's financial systems.
Central VPF Staff Contact Areas of responsibility
Valerie Alleyne Valerie Alleyne
Receptionist Administrative Assistant II
617-253-7241
valleyne@mit.edu
Jennifer Burke
Digital Communication Specialist

jgburke@mit.edu
Suzette Clinton
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
617-715-4744
sclinton@mit.edu
Supports VPF HR role and overall VPF HR services
Doris Drake
Senior Administrative Assistant
617-253-2770
ddrake1@MIT.EDU
Jordan Lewis
Communication and Process Optimization Specialist
617-324-3558
lewisjb@mit.edu
VPF Communications
Karon McCollin
Project Manager

mccollin@mit.edu
Scott Rolph Scott Rolph
Manager of Organizational Effectiveness and Communication
617-258-8170
srolph@mit.edu
Organizational development, communications, and training
Janet Sparks Janet Sparks
Community Relations Officer
617-253-2775
jstezzi@mit.edu
Process design and improvements
Nadie Trotman
Finance and Operations Administrator
617-253-3547
ntrotman@mit.edu