Staff


Staff List | Organization Chart

Name Contact Areas of responsibility
Glen Shor
Vice President for Finance
617-324-8142
glenshor@mit.edu
Directors Contact Areas of responsibility
Christine Albertelli
Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
617-253-3908
calberte@mit.edu
Ann E.W. Harvey Ann E.W. Harvey
Director of Administrative Services and Operations
617-253-0049
awharvey@mit.edu
Directs VPF Human Resources, Organizational Development, Administrative Services, Customer Satisfaction, Communication, and Training.
Gerry O'Toole Gerry O'Toole
Director of Financial Operations
617-253-6067
gotoole@mit.edu
Oversees Accounts Payable, HR/Payroll, Sourcing and Procurement, and Travel teams.
Vacant - Search Underway
Controller

Serves as the Institute's Controller and oversees Accounting Services, which is comprised of the Accounts Receivable, Cashier, General Ledger Accounting and Reporting, Merchant Services, Property, Sponsored Accounting, and Tax Services teams.
Business and Legal Affairs Contact Areas of responsibility
Christina Lo
Senior Advisor, Business and Legal Affairs
617-253-1747
loc@mit.edu
Central VPF Staff Contact Areas of responsibility
Valerie Alleyne Valerie Alleyne
Receptionist Administrative Assistant II
617-253-7241
valleyne@mit.edu
Jennifer Burke
Communications Manager

jgburke@mit.edu
Suzette Clinton
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
617-715-4744
sclinton@mit.edu
Supports VPF HR role and overall VPF HR services
Lydia Devlin
Senior Administrative Assistant to the VP for Finance
617-452-2329
ldevlin@mit.edu
Doris Drake
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Controller
617-253-2770
ddrake1@MIT.EDU
Laurie Everett
Communications Officer
617-253-1350
leverett@mit.edu
Karon McCollin
Project Manager

mccollin@mit.edu
Bethlehem Mekonnen
Desktop Support Associate

bmekonne@mit.edu
Joanne Reynolds Joanne Reynolds
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Operations
617-253-3515
joanner@mit.edu
Jason Richer
Desktop Manager

jmricher@mit.edu
Janet Sparks Janet Sparks
Community Relations Officer
617-253-2775
jstezzi@mit.edu
Process design and improvements
Nadie Trotman
Finance and Operations Administrator
617-253-3547
ntrotman@mit.edu